Resort Villa Régina
YOUR TRIP
Arcachon

Resort Villa Régina

No Member of party
Date
Close the galery

Resort Villa Régina

Arcachon

Strengths
Outdoor pool
Ville d'Hiver historic district
Incredible mansion
Super old Chateau style hotel, recently renovated with appropriate studio style units. Perfect for couples who want to cycle. The building is situated in the old upper town with easy access via walking through the...
Studio was very spacious and clean. Dish washer, microwave and toaster on top of cooking facilities. Room was very well heated. Convenient location, 10 min walk to the town centre. Free car park
The Villa Regina, is a fine example of the many beautiful early Arcachon villas. We have visited the hotel on a number of occasions, but were pleased to see that restoration work is now ongoing to bring the interior of...
St. Emelion is a wonderful place to visit. Make sure you go underground. The hotel is central and has beautiful garden and pool.
Villa Régina has a wonderful atmosphere all of its own, so no extra activities are needed! (I have given the final question 'average' because it is not applicable in this case.) It's just a great place to...
Rating
4.30
1 381 Reviews
View all the reviews
95% recommends this hotel
Residence

Your Residence in Arcachon  

Your host at Villa Regina

Reside in the heart of a house endowed with a soul, more than a century old, located in the heart of the basin of Arcachon. Every day, our teams take extra care to make your holidays rich with exchanges, encounters and discoveries.

An elegant and  delightful stay in Arcachon 

Only  800 m  from  the  beach,  in  the  elegant  Ville  d’Hiver  district,  this  residence,  built  during  France’s Second Empire,  is  a  delight  both  in  its  architecture  from another  age  as  well  as  its  leisure  facilities. These  include  an outdoor  swimming  pool  and  a  wooded  garden.  This  is the  place  to  relax  between excursions,  rambles  or  bike rides, a few moments spent on the beach watching the waves or mastering them in a kayak or in a sailing-boat. 

  • Residence and apartments completely renovated
  • 66 apartments
  • 1 restaurant room for breakfasts *
  • 1 outdoor swimming-pool 
  • 1 lounge with library and leisure

* Breakfast service will not be served from 4 November to 20 December 2019 inclusive and from 6 January to 7 February 2020 inclusive.

You will like....

  • The privileged location in the winter city.
  • The wooded garden, where it is pleasant to relax.
  • The city centre within walking distance.

The Spirit of the Place

On the heights of Arcachon, in the elegant district of the Winter City with its extravagant "Belle Époque" style villas, Villa Regina welcomes you to an authentic Second Empire residence, in a wooded garden, 800 m from the beach.

Facilities 

Inclusive
 
  • Outdoor swimming-pool 
  • Private garden 
  • Lounge and library 
  • Pool table
  • Free WI-FI throughout the residence
  • Outside parking 
  • Bicycle parking 
  • Luggage
With a supplement
 
  • Housekeeping at the end of the stay (except the kitchen area)
  • Laundry room
  • Breakfast formula
  • Change of towels 
  • Pets allowed
Rooms

Your Vacances Bleues Resort in Arcachon 

The pleasure of feeling at home in your apartment, the joy of the change of scenery in this incredible building and this region so rich in opportunities for discovery and activities of all kinds. In the elegant district of the Winter City, an authentic "Belle Époque" residence with a wooded garden, 800 m from the beach.

Our apartments at the Arcachon residence

Fully renovated apartments! 66 apartments (including 3 that can accommodate people with reduced mobility) in your summer rental in Aquitaine, from studios to 2 rooms for 3-4 people, spread over 3 floors with lift.

Facilities and services Included 
 
  • Fully equipped kitchenette: Dish-washer, electric hob, microwave oven, refrigerator with freezer compartment
  • Telephone
  • Flat screen TV 
  • Loan of cot, high chair and baby bath
  • Loan of iron, hair-dryer and vacuum cleaner 
  • Formule Confort incluse pour les séjours de 1 à 3 nuits
  • Bedlinen supplied 
  • Towels supplied 
Services  with a supplement 
 
  • Housekeeping at the end of the stay (except for the kitchenette): 35€ to 49€
  • Comfort formula: beds made on arrival, change of towels and cleaning at the end of stay: 9€ to 12€. From the 4th night onwards
  • Breakfast service: € 9,50 per person, 5€ for children under 10 years old (from 21/12/19 to 05/01/20 and from 08/02 to 30/05/20)

Studio flat for two people
Area: 20 - 25m2
Type of bed: 1 large double bed or 2 single beds 
Bathroom with bathtub and separate toilet 

Two-room apartment for 2-4 people
Area: 30 - 35m2
Type of bed: 1 bedroom with 2 single beds or 1 double bed and 1 sofabed in the living-room 
Bathroom with bathtub and separate toilet

Leisures

Excursion idea! 

DISCOVER OYSTER-FARMING!

In Lège-Cap-Ferret, embark on board a flat, up to the oyster parks, admire the beauty of the landscapes, appreciate the work of the sea farmers, crab fishing around the parks... And enjoy on their breeding grounds this delicate and refined shellfish: the oyster.

Free access to facilities

  • Unheated outdoor swimming pool from May to October
  • Billiard
  • Drawing-room and library

CYCLING TOURISM INFORMATION

Combine discovering the region with the pleasure of cycling!
Villa Regina offers many possibilities for cycling. Discover Arcachon, Gujan-Mestras or the salt meadows of the Teste de Buch until the tour of the basin or the dune of Pilat for the more experienced. 

HIKING INFORMATION

Hikers discover the riches of the basin in the heart of nature!
A stroll along the ocean by the dune du Pilat with beautiful views of the Banc d'Arguin, the path of the Abécédaire du Cap Ferret... the Arcachon basin is full of magnificent hikes with easy, moderate or sporting routes.

A well-being break   

To  fully  enjoy  the  benefits  of  the  Atlantic  Ocean, spoil  yourself  with  a  thalassotherapy  break*  at  the  Thalazur thalassotherapy centre. Investigate the wide range of cures and treatments: massages, hydrotherapy, bio marine course, etc.

*with a supplement

Explore all the available activities (cycling, rambling, the beaches, etc.)

Exploring

Discover and visit the basin of Arcachon differently!

Your host at Villa Regina

Reside in the heart of a house with a soul, more than a century old, located in the heart of the Arcachon basin. Every day, our teams multiply the small attentions to make your holidays rich in exchanges, encounters and discoveries.

Family holidays in Arcachon 

Arcachon, on  the  Coast  of  Aquitaine,  at  the  edge  of  the  Forest  of  the  Landes  and  not  far  from  the  vineyards  of Bordeaux, is a family seaside resort. In the centre of France’s Atlantic coast, the Arcachon resort is the best place on the coast for visiting the region.  

The coastline of Acquitaine or Gascony is also known in French as the “Côte d'argent”, the silver coast. It stretches from the estuary of the Gironde to the Basque country, and has many natural treasures, beaches, pine forests, dunes, the ocean – so many beautiful features of the landscape are available for you to explore and recover your health during your summer rental in Aquitaine.

Discover  the town  of  Arcachon  and  its  extravagant  past,  its  grand,  bourgeois  architecture  as  well  as its  fine,  sandy beaches, its oyster-beds, its walks, cycle paths, gastronomy, the surrounding fishing villages, its museums, and its bird island. Continue your journey to the largest sand dune in Europe, the dune du Pilat.

Visit Cap Ferret and its brightly coloured houses. This is just the occasion for a boat trip to discover this delightful place and its famous lighthouse from which you can watch the entry points from the harbour to the open sea.

The surprising advice!

Tour the fishing villages by bicycle. A magical excursion through the pine forests and pretty oyster villages of the basin.

To visit:
  • Arcachon: the city of Winter, Summer, Autumn or Spring, the port auction, the Moorish park...
  • The basin of Arcachon: the dune dune of Pilat, the bank of Arguin, the island with birds and its cabins chanquées, the picturesque villages of Cap Ferret, Andernos, Gujan-Mestras and oyster parks where you will taste the famous oysters of the basin, Teich and its ornithological park...
  • Bordeaux and its vineyards.....

Events not to be missed

March: The feast of Arcachon. Patronal festival of the city on the day of the Annunciation: mass at the Basilica, procession on the pier of the Chapel, yrotechnic show and animation with bands.
May: The beach to the Writers. Literary rendezvous where many well-known writers come to share their passion for words.
July: Festival Arcachon en scène, Jazz en liberté à Andernos, Le Cap Ferret Music Festival...
August: Ares Oyster Festival, Arcachon Sea Festival...

At the Kiosk, they’ll tell you EVERYTHING

The Kiosk informs you about the outings, walks and events not to be missed in the region and the main places to visit in Arcachon: the city of Winter, Summer, Autumn or Spring, the port auction, the Moorish park.
Every week, a guide will offer you excursions including the basin, the Teich bird sanctuary, the dune du Pilat, the Cap Ferret, Andernos, Gujan-Mestras, Bordeaux and its vineyards, and more (with or without a supplement).

Local activities

Cycle tours: the coastal path runs along the best sites with exceptional views over the basin. There are more than 500 kilometres of cycle routes throughout the Département of Gironde. Or choose the boat + cycle package!

Rambling: With 2,000 km of marked hiking trails from the dune du Pilat to the tip of Cap Ferret, the Gironde can also be discovered on foot. The basin of Arcachon reveals its picturesque villages, oyster parks, forests and large sandy beaches.

Beach and water sports: Boat trips on the peninsula of Cap Ferret or the Île aux Oiseaux and its chased huts, symbol of the basin of Arcachon, jet-skiing, kayaking at sea or on the Leyre, diving, sport fishing. 

And also idleness at the beach: more than 7 km of fine sandy beaches are open to you and offer you: beach volleyball fields, sea excursions, beach clubs...

Culture and discovery: From the City of Winter to the Source of the Abatilles through the auction of the port, go to discover the heritage of Arcachon.

And also tennis, horseback riding, skydiving, golf (18 holes) and many other activities.

For your family holidays, choose our destination in the Landes.

Useful Information

Reservations 

Téléphone : 0 825 879 902
Email : info@vacancesbleues.fr

Adress

“VILLA REGINA”
Résidence VACANCES BLEUES
11, allée CORRIGAN
33120 ARCACHON

By road (recommended) 

One hour from Bordeaux via autoroute A63 then take the fast road A660. 
When entering Arcachon, make for the Office du Tourisme and turn left at the roundabout into the Avenue Gambetta which runs up to the Ville d’Hiver. At the top, turn right then take the third turning on the left.

By aeroplane 

Bordeaux-Mérignac Airport, 65 km away. 

By train 

Direct access by TGV from Paris in 4 hours. Arcachon station 15 minutes walk from the residence. Direct TGV Lille-Bordeaux and Strasbourg-Bordeaux, then connection by Regional Express Train), then taxi (count between 6 and 8€).

Reception opening hours  

Seven days a week – from 8.00 a.m. to midday and from 3.00 p.m. to 7.00 p.m.  
Arrivals: from 5.00 p.m. 
Departures: before 10.00 a.m.

Telephone: +33 556 22 02 00
Email : villaregina@vacancesbleues.fr

Additional Information 

  • Deposit: € 250
  • Pets accepted: € 14 per night and per pet
  • Our staff is aware of the need to welcome customers with disabilities.
Prices and dates
  • OUR PRICES INCLUDE

RENTAL PACKAGE : Accommodation, TV, bed linen, towels and house linen, maintenance kit, access to the swimming pool from May to September (depending on weather conditions), wifi, outdoor parking, bicycle room, luggage. Comfort package included for stays of 1 to 3 nights.

Options:  Breakfast: 9,50€/person, 5€ for those under 10 (from 21/12/19 to 05/01/20 and from 08/02 to 30/05/20) - End of stay cleaning: 35€/studio and 49€/2 rooms - Comfort formula* (beds made on arrival, change of towels and end of stay cleaning): 9€/studio/night, 12€/2 rooms/night - Pets allowed: 14€/night. *from the 4th night onwards.

  • OUR PRICES DO NOT INCLUDE

Possible additional options, booking fees (20€/file), multi-risk insurance (3.5% of the price of the stay), tourist taxes payable on site.

OUR PRICES INCLUDE

  • RENTAL PACKAGE : Accommodation, TV, bed linen, towels and house linen, maintenance kit, access to the swimming pool from May to September (depending on weather conditions), wifi, outdoor parking, bicycle room, luggage. Comfort package included for stays of 1 to 3 nights.
  • Options:  Breakfast - End of stay cleaning - Comfort formula* - Animals admitted. *from the 4th night onwards

OUR PRICES DO NOT INCLUDE

  • Possible additional options, booking fees (20€/file), multi-risk insurance (3.5% of the price of the stay), tourist taxes payable on site.

Résidence 3 étoiles Villa Régina
VOTRE RESERVATION
Arcachon

Résidence 3 étoiles Villa Régina

Rentrez le Nbre de participants
Date
Fermer la galerie

Résidence 3 étoiles Villa Régina

Arcachon

Points Forts
Piscine extérieure
Demeure Folle Epoque
Ville d'Hiver
Résidence très calme, très propre, bien située près du parc et centre ville. Nous avons aimé les salades de fruits frais , du miel d'acacia et les canelés au petit déjeuner...
Première expérience, tout à fait satisfaisante . Villa Régina à Arcachon, cadre très agréable, appartement simple mais spacieux et confortable
Résidence très bien située à côté du centre d Arcachon (proche de l ascenseur du Parc Mauresque). Très belle chambre, très propre avec lits faits à notre arrivée, linge de toilette fournis. Petit déjeuner sous forme...
La résidence est extrêmement bien située dans la très belle Ville d'Hiver, à l'écart du bruit du centre et des voitures : à 5 minutes du centre ville, en passant par le magnifique Parc Mauresque et en...
Je recommande cet hôtel d'abord pour sa situation proche du centre ville d' arcachon dans la ville d'hiver au calme dans un bâtiment rénové. Nous avons été accueilli par une personne très sympathique et...
Note
4.30
1 354 Avis
Voir tous les avis
95% recommandent cet hôtel
La résidence

Votre Résidence 3 étoiles à Arcachon

Rendez-vous avec... Votre hôte à la Villa Régina

Résidez au coeur d'une maison dotée d'une âme, vieille de plus d'un siècle, située en plein coeur du bassin d'Arcachon. Chaque jour, nos équipes multiplient les petites attentions pour rendre vos vacances riches d'échanges, de rencontres et de découvertes.

Séjour chic et charme à Arcachon

À 800 m de la plage, dans l’élégant quartier de la Ville d’Hiver, cette demeure “Folle époque“ régale autant par son architecture d’un autre temps que par ses équipements loisirs : piscine extérieure et jardin arboré. On s’y détend entre deux visites, deux balades à pied ou à vélo, deux moments passés sur la plage à regarder les vagues ou à les dompter à bord d’un kayak ou d’un voilier…

  • Résidence et appartements entièrement rénovés.
  • 66 appartements
  • 1 salle de restaurant pour les petits-déjeuners *
  • 1 piscine extérieure
  • 1 salon bibliothèque et détente

* Le service petit-déjeuner ne sera pas servi du 4 novembre au 20 décembre 2019 inclus et du 6 janvier au 7 février 2020 inclus. 

Vous aimerez...

  • La situation privilégiée dans la ville d’Hiver.
  • Le jardin arboré, où il est agréable de se détendre.
  • Le centre-ville accessible à pied.

L’esprit des lieux

Sur les hauteurs d’Arcachon, dans l’élégant quartier de la Ville d’Hiver avec ses villas au style extravagant “Folle Époque”, la Villa Régina vous accueille dans une authentique demeure du Second Empire, au sein d’un jardin arboré, à 800 m de la plage.

Les équipements et services

Inclus
 
  • Piscine extérieure
  • Jardin Privatif
  • Salon et bibliothèque
  • Billard
  • Wi-Fi gratuit dans toute la résidence
  • Parking extérieur
  • Local à vélos
  • Bagagerie
En supplément
 
  • Ménage de fin de séjour (sauf coin cuisine)
  • Laverie
  • Formule petit déjeuner
  • Change de linge de toilette 
  • Animaux de compagnie admis (avec supplément)
Chambres

Votre Résidence Vacances Bleues sur l'Atlantique

Le plaisir de se sentir chez soi dans son appartement, la joie du dépaysement dans cette bâtisse incroyable et cette région si riche de possibilités de découvertes et d’activités de toute nature. Dans l’élégant quartier de la Ville d’Hiver, une authentique demeure du Second Empire au style “Folle Époque" au jardin arboré, à 800 m de la plage.

Nos appartements de la résidence à Arcachon

Résidence et appartements entièrement rénovés. 66 appartements (dont 3 pouvant accueillir des personnes à mobilité réduite) dans votre location été en Aquitaine, du studio aux 2 pièces 3-4 personnes, répartis sur 3 étages avec ascenseur.

Equipements et services Inclus
 
  • Kitchenette équipée : lave vaisselle, plaques électriques, four micro-ondes, réfrigérateur avec compartiment congélateur
  • Téléphone
  • TV écran plat
  • Prêt de lits bébés, Chaise haute et baignoire bébé
  • Prêt de fer à repasser, sèche-cheveux et aspirateur
  • Formule Confort incluse pour les séjours de 1 à 3 nuits
  • Linge de lits fournis
  • Linge de toilette fournis
Services en supplément
 
  • Ménage de fin de séjour (sauf coin cuisine) : 35€ à 49€
  • Formule confort : lits fait à l'arrivée, change du linge de toilette et ménage fin de séjour : 9€ à 12€. *à partir de la 4ème nuit
  • Service petit déjeuner : 9,50€/personne, 5€ pour les moins de 10 ans (du 21/12/19 au 05/01/20 et du 08/02 au 30/05/20)
Studio 2 pers pour vos vacances à Arcachon

Studio 2 personnes
Superficie : 20 à 25m2
Type de lit : 1 grand lit double ou 2 lits simples 
Salle de bain avec baignoire et WC séparé

Appartement 2 pièces 3/4 pers de votre Résidence Villa Régina

Appartement 2 pièces 2-4 personnes
Superficie : 30 à 35m2
Type de lit : 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples  ou 1 lit double et 1 canapé-lit dans le salon
Salle de bain avec baignoire et  WC séparé

Se divertir

Idée Excursion !

DÉCOUVREZ L’OSTRÉICULTURE

À Lège-Cap-Ferret, embarquez à bord d’une plate, jusqu’aux parcs à huîtres, admirez la beauté des paysages, appréciez le travail des agriculteurs de la mer, la pêche aux crabes autour des parcs... Et dégustez sur leur lieu d’élevage ce coquillage délicat et raffiné : l’huître.

Equipements en libre accès

  • Piscine extérieure non chauffée de mai à octobre
  • Billard dans la résidence
  • Salon bibliothèque
INFOS CYCLOTOURISME

Conciliez découverte de la région et plaisir du vélo !
La Villa Régina offre de multiples possibilités de balades à vélo. La découverte d’Arcachon, de Gujan-Mestras ou des prés salés de la Teste de Buch jusqu’au tour du bassin ou la dune du Pilat pour les plus aguerris. 

INFOS RANDO

Randonneurs découvrez les richesses du bassin au coeur de la nature !
Balade au bord de l’océan par la dune du Pilat avec des belles vues sur le Banc d’Arguin, le sentier de l’Abécédaire du Cap Ferret... le bassin d’Arcachon regorge de magnifiques randonnées aux parcours faciles, modérés ou sportifs.
 

La pause bien-être 

Pour profiter des bienfaits de l’océan Atlantique offrez-vous pause thalasso* au centre de thalassothérapie Thalazur. Découvre une large gamme de cures et de soins : massages, hydrothérapie, parcours bio marin...

*avec supplément

Découvrez toutes les activités (vélo, randonée, plages, etc.)

Découvrir

Découvrir et visiter le bassin d'Arcachon autrement !

Rendez-vous avec... Votre hôte à la Villa Régina

Résidez au coeur d’une maison dotée d’une âme, vieille de plus d’un siècle, située en plein coeur du bassin d’Arcachon. Chaque jour, nos équipes multiplient les petites attentions pour rendre vos vacances riches d’échanges, de rencontres et de découvertes.

Des vacances en famille à Arcachon

Sur la Côte Aquitaine, en bordure de la forêt des Landes et non loin des vignobles bordelais, Arcachon est une station balnéaire familiale. Située au cœur de la côte Atlantique, la station balnéaire d'Arcachon est le meilleur emplacement de la côte pour visiter la région.

Appelée également côte d'argent, cette partie du littoral aquitain, qui s'étend de l'estuaire de la Gironde à la côte basque, recèle des trésors naturels : plages, pinèdes, dunes, Océan, autant d'éléments naturels à votre disposition pour vous distraire et vous refaire une santé le temps de votre location d’été en Aquitaine.

Découvrez la ville d'Arcachon et son extravagant passé, son architecture décalée et bourgeoise et aussi ses plages de sable fin, ses parcs ostréicoles, ses randonnées pédestres, ses balades à vélo, sa gastronomie, ses villages de pêcheurs, ses musées, son île aux oiseaux. Poursuivez votre parcours jusqu'à la plus grande dune d'Europe, la dune du Pilat.

Pour apercevoir le Cap Ferret et ses maisons aux couleurs vives. Une belle occasion de s'offrir une traversée en bateau pour découvrir ce lieu huppé et son phare si célèbre d'où vous pourrez contempler les passes d'entrée vers l'océan.

Le conseil insolite !

Faire le tour des villages de pêcheurs à bicyclette. Une excursion magique à travers les forêts de pins et les jolis villages ostréicoles du bassin.

À visiter :
  • Arcachon : la ville d’Hiver, d’Été, d’Automne ou de Printemps, la criée du port, le parc Mauresque...
  • Le bassin d’Arcachon : la dune du Pilat, le banc d’Arguin, l’île aux oiseaux et ses cabanes tchanquées, les villages pittoresques du Cap Ferret, Andernos, Gujan-Mestras et les parcs ostréicoles où vous dégusterez les fameuses huîtres du bassin, Le Teich et son parc ornithologique...
  • Bordeaux et ses vignobles....

À vos agendas !

Mars : La fête d’Arcachon. Fête patronale de la cité le jour de l’Annonciation : messe à la Basilique, procession sur la jetée de la Chapelle, spectacle  pyrotechnique et animation avec des bandas.
Mai : La plage aux Ecrivains. Rendez-vous littéraire où de nombreux écrivains de notoriété viennent partager leur passion pour les mots.
Juillet : Festival Arcachon en scène, Jazz en liberté à Andernos, Le Cap Ferret Music Festival...
Août : La Fête de l’Huître d’Arès, les Fêtes de la Mer d’Arcachon...

Au Kiosque, on vous dit TOUT

Le Kiosque du club vous informe sur les sorties, balades et événements à ne pas manquer dans la région et des principaux lieux à visiter dans Arcachon : la ville d’Hiver, d’Été, d’Automne ou de Printemps, la criée du port, le parc Mauresque.
Chaque semaine un guide-accompagnateur  vous propose des excursions : le bassin, le parc ornithologique du Teich, la dune du Pilat, le Cap Ferret, Andernos, Gujan-Mestras, Bordeaux et ses vignobles...

Avec ou sans supplément

Activités à proximité

Cyclotourisme : sur la piste littorale qui longe les sites privilégiés et les panoramas exceptionnels autour du bassin. Plus de 500 kilomètres de pistes cyclables à travers toute la Gironde. Optez pour le forfait bateau + vélo !

Les Randonnées : Avec 2000 km de sentiers de randonnée balisés de la dune du Pilat à la pointe du Cap Ferret, la Gironde se découvre aussi à pied. Le bassin d’Arcachon dévoile ses villages pittoresques, parcs ostréicoles, forêts et grandes plages de sable.

Plage et activités nautiques : Balades en bateau sur la presqu’île du Cap Ferret ou encore l’Île aux Oiseaux et ses cabanes tchanquées, symbole du bassin d’Arcachon., jet-ski, kayak en mer ou sur la Leyre, plongée, pêche sportive. 

Et aussi farniente à la plage : plus de 7 km de plages de sable fin s’offrent à vous et vous proposent : terrains de beach-volley, départs d’excursions en mer, clubs de plage...

Culture et découverte : De la Ville d’Hiver à la Source des Abatilles en passant par la criée du port, partez à la découverte du patrimoine d’Arcachon.

Et aussi : Du tennis, de l'équitation, du parachutisme, du golf (18 trous) et bien d'autres activités.

Pour vos séjours en famille, optez pour notre destination dans les Landes.

Infos pratiques

Réservation

Téléphone : 0 825 879 902
Email : info@vacancesbleues.fr

Adresse

“VILLA REGINA”
Résidence VACANCES BLEUES
11, allée CORRIGAN
33120 ARCACHON

Par route (conseillé)

À 1 heure de Bordeaux par autoroute A63 puis la voie rapide A660. 
Entrer dans Arcachon, direction Office du Tourisme et au  rond-point, prendre à gauche, l’avenue Gambetta qui monte  vers la Ville d’Hiver.  En haut, tourner à droite puis 3ème à gauche.

Par avion

Aéroport de Bordeaux-Mérignac à 65 km.

Par train

Accès direct en TGV depuis Paris en 4h. Gare d’Arcachon à 15 mn à pied de la résidence. TGV direct Lille-Bordeaux et Strasbourg-Bordeaux, puis liaison par Train Express Régional), puis taxi (compter entre 6 et 8€).

 

Ouverture de la réception 

7 jours sur  7 – de 8h à midi et de 15h à 19h

Arrivées : à partir de 17h
Départs : avant 10h

Téléphone : 05 56 22 02 00
Email : villaregina@vacancesbleues.fr

Informations complémentaires

  • Caution : 250€
  • Animaux  admis  : 14€/nuit et par animal
  • Notre personnel est sensibilisé à l'accueil de la clientèle en situation de handicap.
Tarifs et dates
  • NOS PRIX COMPRENNENT

FORMULE EN LOCATION : L’hébergement, la TV, le linge de lit, de toilette et de maison, le kit d’entretien, l’accès à la piscine de mai à septembre (selon condition météo), le wifi, le parking extérieur, le local à vélos, la bagagerie. Formule Confort incluse pour les séjours de 1 à 3 nuits.

Options : Petit déjeuner : 9,50€/personne, 5€ pour les moins de 10 (du 21/12/19 au 05/01/20 et du 08/02 au 30/05/20) - Ménage de fin de séjour : 35€/studio et 49€/2 pièces - Formule confort* (lits fait à l'arrivée, change du linge de toilette et ménage fin de séjour) : 9€/studio/nuit, 12€/2 pièces/nuit - Animaux admis : 14€/nuit. *à partir de la 4ème nuit.

  • NOS PRIX NE COMPRENNENT PAS

Les éventuelles options en supplément, les frais de dossiers (20€/dossier), l’assurance multirisque (3,5% du prix du séjour), les taxes de séjour payables sur place.

    NOS PRIX COMPRENNENT

    • FORMULE EN LOCATION : L’hébergement, la TV, le linge de lit, de toilette et de maison, le kit d’entretien, l’accès à la piscine de mai à septembre (selon condition météo), le wifi, le parking extérieur, le local à vélos, la bagagerie. Formule Confort incluse pour les séjours de 1 à 3 nuits.
    • Options : Petit déjeuner - Ménage de fin de séjour - Formule confort* (lits fait à l'arrivée, change du linge de toilette et ménage fin de séjour) - Animaux admis. *à partir de la 4ème nuit

    NOS PRIX NE COMPRENNENT PAS

    • Les éventuelles options en supplément, les frais de dossiers (20€/dossier), l’assurance multirisque (3,5% du prix du séjour), les taxes de séjour payables sur place.